Womanshapedhumanoid

My wonder and my desire fill me up,
my insides are topsy turvy and wirly girly.
I am a woman who wants and needs,
I am a woman who sees and believes,
I am a woman who feels and bleeds,
I am a woman who knows what she wants.

My time for such was forgot, or so I thought,
my chance for such overwrought and distraught,
I am a woman who wants and needs,
I am a woman who sees and believes,
I am a woman who feels and bleeds,
I am a woman who knows what she wants.

My heart, so bruised, so beaten, still feels,
my blood flows again, for but one, one who knows.
I am a woman who wants and needs,
I am a woman who sees and believes,
I am a woman who feels and bleeds,
I am a woman who knows whom she wants.

Leave a Reply

